ECRS2010 logo
22nd European Cosmic Ray Symposium in Turku, Finland

3 - 6 August 2010

Pre-registered participants

Prof Arnold Wolfendale    Durham University, United Kingdom
Ms Juan Wu    KTH, Sweden
Prof Jongmann Yang    Ewha Womans University, Korea, Republic of
Dr Alexey Yanin    Institute for Nuclear Research of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation
Dr Victor Yanke    IZMIRAN, Russian Federation
Dr Yury Yurkin    MEPhI, Russian Federation
Dr Vitaly Yurov    NRNU MEPHI, Russian Federation
Dr neila Zarrouk    faculté des sciences de tunis, tunisia, Tunisia

Goto page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  

Total of 308 pre-registered participants.

More detailed list available at detailed list (password required).

List of countries available at country list.

Turku 20011 Turku 2011,
Capital of
Space Research Laboratory, Department of Physics and Astronomy
FI-20014 University of Turku, Finland
Server hits:  947