ECRS2010 logo
22nd European Cosmic Ray Symposium in Turku, Finland

3 - 6 August 2010

Pre-registered participants

Dr Julia Becker    Ruhr-Universitaet Bochum, Germany
Dr Natalia Belisheva    Kola Science Centre Russian Academy of Science, Russian Federation
Prof Anthony Bell    University of Oxford, United Kingdom
Dr Anatoly Belov    IZMIRAN, Russian Federation
Ms Vera Berdysheva    IZMIRAN, Russian Federation
Prof Lars Bergstrom    The Oskar Klein Centre, Stockholm University, Sweden
Ms Marina Berkova    IZMIRAN, Russian Federation
Dr Mario Bertaina    Torino University, Italy
Mr Filip Blaschke    Silesian university in Opava, Czech Republic
Dr Pavol Bobik    nstitute of Experimental Physics Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia
Alexey Boldyrev    P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute, Russian Federation
Dr Alexander Borisov    Lebedev Physical Institute, RAS, Russian Federation
Dr Sergey Borisov    P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute, Russian Federation
Dr Richard Britto    Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India
Dr Rolf Buetikofer    University of Bern / Physikalisches Institut, Switzerland
Dr Viatcheslav Bugaev    Washington University in St Louis, United States
Dr Stijn Buitink    Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, United States
Ms Marina Bzheumikhova    NRNU MEPhI, Russian Federation
Dr Alicia Calderon    Instituto de Fisica de Cantabria (Univ. of Cantanbria - CSIC), Spain
Dr Damiano Caprioli    INAF/Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri - Firenze, Italy

Goto page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  

Total of 308 pre-registered participants.

More detailed list available at detailed list (password required).

List of countries available at country list.

Turku 20011 Turku 2011,
Capital of
Space Research Laboratory, Department of Physics and Astronomy
FI-20014 University of Turku, Finland
Server hits:  941